Home

IBC2020-event-website-graphic.png

Quick Link Session Access

Keynote Address w. David Donoho
13 July 2020 | 23:00 UTC/GMT (19:00 ET)

JABES Showcase Session 1
14 July 2020 | 15:00 UTC/GMT (11:00 ET)

JABES Showcase Session 2
16 July 2020 | 15:00 UTC/GMT (11:00 ET)



IMPORTANT:
You must be logged into your IBS account in which you used to register for the conference to access the Community Library  
If you are experiencing issues accessing the community or accessing any of the Zoom links please email ibs@biometricsociety.org for assistance. 
 
All sessions time will be shown in Universal Coordinated Time (UTC+0) and also will be converted to Eastern USA Time (ET).  If you have questions regarding a time of a session please contact the International Business Office (IBO) at ibs@biometricsociety.org or use the following:

Time Zone Converter



Virtual Session Dates


Enjoy Seoul, Korea Virtually